Mitarbeiter

Leitung / Sekretariat
             
Ines Kubigsteltig   Dr. med. Huu Phuc Nguyen
Kommissarische Leitung
Raum: 142
Telefon: 0234/32-23839
huu.nguyen-r7w@rub.de
  Ines Kubigsteltig   Tanja Hesse-Sprawe
Sekretärin
Raum: 43
Telefon: 0234/32-23008 (12-16 Uhr)
tanja.hesse-sprawe@rub.de
             
   
  Ines Kubigsteltig   Gabriele Vogel
Sekretärin
Raum: 141
Telefon: 0234/32-23822 (7-13 Uhr)
gabriele.vogel-feissel@rub.de
             

 

 

Wissenschaftler
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Larissa Arning
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 39
Telefon: 0234/32-23831
larissa.arning@rub.de
    Dr. rer. nat. Gabriele Dekomien
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
gabriele.dekomien@rub.de
             
  Wanda M. Gerding, PhD Neurosci.
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 135
Telefon: 0234/32-25600
wanda.gerding@rub.de
    PD Dr. med. Sabine Hoffjan
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiterin
Raum: 43
Telefon: 0234/32-23823
sabine.hoffjan@rub.de
             
  Dr. rer. nat. Micaela Schlinghoff
QMB
Raum: 44
Telefon: 0234/32-25764
micaela.schlinghoff@rub.de
       
             

 

Technische Assistenten/-innen
             
  Viktoria Albrecht
TA
Raum: 134
Telefon: 0234/32-23843
    Kilian Audoire
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508
kilian.audoire@rub.de
             
  Michaela Hagedorn
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508
michaela.hagedorn@rub.de
    Yvonne Klenk
TA
Raum: 40
Telefon: 0234/32-23881
             
  Irene Mittelstaedt-Michalczewski
TA
Raum: 132
Telefon: 0234/32-23843
    Iris Over
TA
Raum: 136
Telefon: 0234/32-23843
             
  Gudrun Rodepeter
TA
Raum: 144
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Gabriele Schlüter
TA
Raum: 145
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
gabriele.schlueter@rub.de
             
  Margarete Schumacher
TA
Raum: 144
Telefon: 0234/32-24979
    Natascha Wirkus
TA
Raum: 45
Telefon: 0234/32-27508